Child Learning & Care Center

Where we care for the children, the day will take care of itself.

CLCC will be CLOSED Monday April 13.

Inclement Weather Policy: CLCC Follows the lead of the Seattle Public Schools and will be closed if they are closed due to weather concerns.

A 2 hour delay means we will open at 9:00am for both programs.

Snow Policy: Child Learning and Care Center will be closed on the days when the Seattle Public School System is closed due to snow. On days when public schools are not in session, the director will coordinate with the Church to determine the schedule for the day. You can check our website for updated information regarding closures. We will update the website as soon as the call is made.

If you are interested in childcare at CLCC, please see Enrollment to be added to our waitlist.

To see our current fees, please see Fees.

We Are Closed on the Following Days:

Martin Luther King Day

Monday January 20, 2020

Presidents' Day

Monday February 17, 2020

The day after Easter (church building closed)

Monday April 13, 2020

Memorial Day

Monday May 25, 2020

Independence Day

Observed Friday, July 3, 2020

Annual In-Service Week

Monday August 31, 2020 - Friday September 4, 2020

Labor Day

Monday September 7, 2020

Indigenous People’s Day

Monday October 12, 2020

Veteran’s Day

Wednesday November 11, 2020

Thanksgiving Break

Thursday and Friday November 26 & 27, 2020

Winter Break

Thursday December 24, 2020 - Friday January 1, 2021