Child Learning & Care Center

Where we care for the children, the day will take care of itself.

CLCC will be CLOSED October 14th for Indigenous Peoples Day.

This will be a Teacher In-service Day for training.


Parents~ Please join us for

Monday October 7th 4:30-5:30 Book Club

Friday October 18th 4-6pm Curriculum Night & Pasta Dinner

If you are interested in childcare at CLCC, please see Enrollment to be added to our waitlist.

To see our current fees, please see Fees.

We Are Closed on the Following Days:

Martin Luther King Day

Monday January 20, 2020

Presidents' Day

Monday February 17, 2020

The day after Easter (church building closed)

Monday April 13, 2020

Memorial Day

Monday May 25, 2020

Independence Day

(Saturday July 4, 2020)

The full week before Labor Day to do extra cleaning and staff in-service and training before each new school year.

Monday August 31, 2020 - Friday September 4, 2020

Labor Day

Monday September 7, 2020

Indigenous People’s Day

Monday October 14, 2019 / Monday October 12, 2020

Veteran’s Day

Monday November 11, 2019 / Wednesday November 11, 2020

Thanksgiving and the day after

Thursday and Friday November 28 & 29, 2019 / Thursday and Friday November 26 & 27, 2020

The week between and including Christmas Eve and New Year’s Day

Tuesday December 24, 2019 - Wednesday January 1, 2020 / Thursday December 24, 2020 - Friday January 1, 2021